Netflix just made a small but significant change to how it manages account logins. Now you can remotely sign someone out with one click.

Called “Managing Access and Devices,” the new account-access control launches today (Nov. 15) and, as described in a Netflix blog post (opens in new tab), lives under your standard Account Settings. In it, you can see all the devices currently using or recently streaming through your account and log them out with one click.

Source link

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *